Stage 3 of the ESA Astronaut selection process!

I received the ESA congratulation letter informing me that I successfully completed the first round of psychological tests in the ESA astronaut selection process!

I will now proceed to the second round of psychological testing (stage 3), which will take place at the European Astronaut Centre (EAC) in Cologne.

That’s a great relief and I am very happy, as passing the extensive “hard skills” tests of Stage 2 was the primary objective for me. From now on the stress levels drop and I am all for enjoying the process, giving my best and accepting whatever it brings.

This entry was posted in Author messages. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stage 3 of the ESA Astronaut selection process!

  1. Mirjana says:

    ⭐️ Congratulations and further on best wishes on your way 🚀 to the stars ⭐️

Leave a comment