A circle closes

12 years ago when I decided to leave everything and join ITPS, there were some people who laughed. They said back then: “ITPS is not SETP recognized, it owns no aircraft, it has no permanent staff, it has no facilities, it has hardly run any long courses”. But I did not listen. I trusted Giorgio Clementi, seeing in him the passion for flight test and just followed my dream, not looking for job security or money or career achievements, but just looking to have fun!

ITPS was never a “9 to 5” job for me. It was just a fun thing to do, because it is always about having fun. It’s about looking forward to the next day of exciting things to do, new things to learn and new ways to challenge yourself.

It is because of fun that I am moving on to my next career step.
In the words of Charles Bukowski “There is no other way, and there never was…”

This entry was posted in Author messages, Events. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A circle closes

  1. Mirjy says:

    So, time to open next chapter of your life book 📕 ! All the best 💝 and keep us posted so we travel with you! 🚀

Leave a comment